fraufiber

Made in Haiti Collection 3

In product development on 2010/09/26 at 14:35

Frau Fiber and Jonas produced a new collection in August.

REPURPOSED T-SHIRTS

Medium $35

Small in 3D @ My Aunt Debbie $40

Medium $25

Medium in 3D @ My Aunt Debbie $20

Medium  $50

XL in 3D @ My Aunt Debbie $35

REMADE DRESS / COLLAR SHIRTS

Small $25

Small in 3D @ My Aunt Debbie $30

Med / Large in 3D @ My Aunt Debbie $25

Small / Medium  in 3D @ My Aunt Debbie $20

Small in 3D @ My Aunt Debbie $45

Leave a Reply

